fbpx
FOLLOW BUNAMI INK
Alina BUNAMI INK – temporary tattoos, temporäres Tattoo

Temporary Tattoos

Temporary tattoos are now available in the shop. The tattoos come on printed sheets in A5 format and are packed in a protective cover. They last up to 14 days after application and include printed instructions (German and English).

Temporary tattoos (also known as fake tattoos) are a good way to test a position on the body before getting a real tattoo.

I currently have four different flashes (A, B, C and D, here in an economy pack). There are floral bouquets, bouquets of wild flowers, butterflies, mandalas, moons and other wild flowers and also some animals. All you need to apply the tattoos is scissors and a wet cloth.

The adhesive tattoos are dermatologically tested and can be removed at any time in the shower with a sponge and shower gel. The temporary tattoos can also be removed with an oil-based make-up remover or cream.

If you put on spray plaster, it will seal the tattoos and they will last longer.

Moods

Flash A, B, C and D are available here in an economy pack.

Video tutorial for temporary tattoos

In my Video-tutorial on YouTube I show you how to apply my temporary tattoos to the skin. All tattoos are designed by me (Alina).

Videoanleitung für temporary Tattoos von BUNAMI INK

BUNAMI INK
Fineline & Dotwork Tattoo Art

Since the beginning I have only made very fine tattoos with high artistic standards. This includes very feminine and delicate motifs, but also natural, clear and reduced illustrations. Nature serves as a source of inspiration for the fine bouquets and floral silhouettes for which people from all over the world come to me, which is a great honor for me.

Follow me on   Instagram

Kommentar posten

fbpx
FOLGE BUNAMI INK
Alina BUNAMI INK – temporary tattoos, temporäres Tattoo

Temporary Tattoos

Temporary Tattoos sind ab sofort im Shop erhältlich. Die Tattoos kommen auf gedruckten Bögen im Format A5 und sind in einer Schutzhülle verpackt. Sie halten nach dem Auftragen bis zu 14 Tage, mit dabei ist eine gedruckte Anleitung (deutsch und englisch).

Temporäre Tattoos (auch Fake-Tattoos genannt) eignen sich gut dazu, schon mal eine Position am Körper zu testen, bevor man sich ein echtes Tattoo stechen lässt.

Aktuell gibt es von mir bereits vier verschiedene Flashes (A, B, C und D, hier im Sparpack). Mit dabei sind floralen Sträußchen, es gibt Wildblumensträuße, Schmetterlinge, Mandalas, Monde und andere wilde Blumen und auch einige Tiere. Zum Auftragen der Tattoos braucht man nur noch eine Schere und ein nasses Tuch.

Die Klebetattoos sind dermatologisch getestet und lassen sich jederzeit wieder entfernen, unter der Dusche mit einem Schwamm und Duschgel. Auch mit einem ölbasierten Make-up-Entferner oder Creme lassen sich die temporary Tattoos entfernen.

Wenn man noch Sprühpflaster aufbringt, versiegelt das die Tattoos und sie bleiben noch länger erhalten.

Moods

Flash A, B, C und D gibt es hier im Sparpack.

Videoanleitung für temporary Tattoos

In meiner Video-Anleitung auf Youtube zeige ich, wie man temporary Tattoos auf die Haut bringt. Alle Tattoos sind von mir (Alina) gestaltet.

Videoanleitung für temporary Tattoos von BUNAMI INK

BUNAMI INK
Fineline & Dotwork Tattoo Art

Seit Beginn setze ich nur sehr feine Tattoos mit hohem künstlerischen Anspruch als Unikat um. Dazu gehören sehr feminine und zarte Motive, aber auch natürliche, klare und reduzierte Illustrationen. Die Natur dient mir als Inspirationsquelle für die feinen Sträußchen und floralen Silhouetten, für die Menschen aus der ganzen Welt zu mir kommen, was für mich eine große Ehre ist.

Folge mir auf   Instagram

Kommentar posten